Client Testimonials and Reviews

Below you can view a few client testimonials and reviews. Please read what my clients thought of my wedding photography services in Nottingham.

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Perfect photographer for the perfect day! Gary has a meticulous yet relaxed approach and it was clear he was very passionate about getting the best possible photos. We felt at ease from the moment we met Gary and we would definitely recommend the engagement session, which was very useful in preparing us for the big day. His photography style is very unintrusive and he managed to take incredible photos of all our big moments whilst blending in with everybody else. It’s worth mentioning that Gary has a great personality and is the sort of person you would want at your wedding.

Mr and Mrs Powell Doddington Hall, Lincoln 4th July 2015

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Fantastic Choice! We chose Gary to be our wedding photographer and have never had any regrets. He was incredibly professional and friendly right from the first meeting and it was obvious that he genuinely cared. Gary is great to work with…neither me or Joe are particularly comfortable sitting in front of a camera but on the engagement shoot Gary made us feel completely at ease and we ended up having a fantastic time. On the wedding day, Gary was exceptional and very discreet; he was friendly, polite and captured every special moment. We were extatic when we received the photos as they were absolutely incredible and we couldn’t have wished for any better, they were clean and modern looking but still managed to capture the slightly rustic and relaxed feel of the wedding.
We cannot praise or recommend Gary enough!

Mr and Mrs Honour The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, Nottingham 27th June 2015

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

A fantastic, highly skilled wedding photographer! As a couple that ‘don’t do photos’, Gary made us feel incredibly relaxed and we loved him being part of our special day. He captured many great memories perfectly and knew how to ensure we had the best possible photos from our wedding. Relaxed, fun and creative, we would definitely recommend. Thank you for capturing special memories in a beautiful way in photos that we will treasure forever.

Mr and Mrs. Bester Bawdon Lodge Farm, Nottinghamshire 26th August 2017

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Highly recommended! From our first meeting with Gary he put us at ease and filled us with confidance. He has such a good manner with us and among our guests, everyone commented how good he was. We could not be any happier with the results, we was both blown away at the photos that came back. He blended in throughout the day and was professional and friendly. Highly recommend and wish everyone the success we enjoyed on our special day.
With Love.

Mr and Mrs Nam Mr. Mans, Nottingham 23rd May 2017

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Fantastic photographer and great to work with! We got in touch with a few photographers for our wedding and it was clear from our initial phone call enquiry that Gary would be a perfect fit. His prices are very competitive and the quality of the finished product speaks for itself. On the day itself, he was able to capture the event without being obtrusive and remained friendly and professional throughout. He was able to put us both at ease for our portraits, and the guests had similar feedback as well. We received our finished photos a few weeks after the event and were very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend for any future couples looking for a friendly, professional photographer to document your big day!

Mr and Mrs. Suresh Stoke Rochford Hall, Lincolnshire 14th July 2017

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Lovely guy, talented photographer! We couldnt have asked for a better photographer! Gary’s friendly manner and attention to detail meant that he was the perfect fit for our wedding day. Not only did he capture the most amazing shots, he also made us feel confident and comfortable throughout. All of our friends and family loved him and it felt as if he was another guest at our wedding, which made everyone feel at ease. I could not recommend this man highly enough. He made our day so memorable and we will treasure the photographs forever.
Thank you so much for being such a big part of our special day Gary, we are both so glad that we chose you!

Mr and Mrs Phipps Doddington Hall, Lincoln 6th June 2016

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

For our Nottingham wedding we decided on one love for our photography after many hours searching the internet and meeting so many possible photographers. From the outset we both knew we wanted as his work online was exactly what we wanted from our day, fresh, natural and not in your face. When we met Gary he was really calming and put us both at ease with his relaxed yet passionate take on his role on our day. Being a bit of a perfectionist and very organised I can honestly say he handled the whole thing with ease and professionally. On the day no one even really knew he was there, which was exactly what we wanted, he got all the images me wanted and then some. Everyone loves our pics and we have recommended Gary to everyone we know. Thank you for capturing our day to perfection and for the images which depict our day perfectly so we will remember every part of it for years to come. Xoxox

Mr & Mrs Valentine Woodbrough Hall 4th February 2018

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Great Photos from a Great guy. We’re very pleased that we chose Gary as our wedding photographer. On the day itself he was unobtrusive but hardworking, and we have some beautiful photos as a result. It was was important to us, as two guys getting married, that we would receive as serious as sensitive a service as any other couple, and we did. Thank you Gary!

Mr and Mr Smith-Holland Nottingham Contemporary, Nottingham 28th August 2016

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Just a little thank you for being so understanding with us both while we were having our photo taken. We loved having you with us taking some amazing photographs. Your work is incredible. Lots of Love xx

Mr and Mrs Davis The Rothley Court Hotel, Leicester 6th May 2016

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Great eye for a unique shot ! Traditionally I am quite camera shy, but Gary was great at putting me at ease. We absolutely loved our photos and everyone featured was also notably relaxed, having a great rapport with Gary.
He managed to capture every photo we asked for in our earlier discussions and also added in a few extra as and when he saw something he saw as a good picture opportunity. Because of this great eye for a unique shot, we now have so many versatile and artistic photos of our special day. Couldn’t recommend enough!

Mr and Mrs. Bruzas Doddington Hall, Lincoln 24th September 2016

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Thank you for helping make our day as special as it was, the photos look amazing. We are so glad we picked you as our photographer. All the best for the future. xx

Laura & Pete Swancar Farm 29th March 2018

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Our Wedding! Thank you so much for the hard work you put into capturing such beautiful photos on our wedding day. You were really fun to work with and our guests commented on how discreet you were throughout the day and how approachable you were. We really enjoyed having you there with us and we couldn’t be happier with our photos. Thanks again, Kate & James xx

Mr and Mrs. Firman Halem Church and Norwood Park, Nottinghamshire 29th October 2016

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

We just wanted to send a very overdue and formal thank you for the photography and excellent service you’ve provided us, on and after our wedding. You’ve captured so many memorable moments for us! We will get back to you asap about our album. xx

Mr & Mrs Morris Pendrell Hall, Staffordshire 24th June 2017

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Thank you so much for the incredible work. We hope you enjoyed the day as much as we did. You caught some amazing moments.

Mr & Mrs McKenzie Camp Katur, Bedale, North Yorkshire 17th July 2017

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

We couldn’t recommend Gary highly enough, from moment we first met him we knew his philosophy fitted perfectly with what we were after. We didn’t want lots of formal or staged shots, but someone who could capture the story and emotion of the day. He went about his business in an unintrusive and efficient manner, but just as importantly dealing with him post wedding when sorting our photos and the album he was professional, personable and fun! We were delighted with the results and have photos which we will treasure forever.

Mr & Mrs Wright Doddington Hall, Lincoln 16th April 2015

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Professional Service, Excellent Photos and a Great Bloke! We selected Gary after shopping around for a month or so due to his excellent portfolio and surprisingly reasonable prices. He was great to work with from start to finish, he was always quick to answer queries and gave advice on how the day works in general as well as just the photography element. Amongst the lead up to the wedding we had an engagement shoot which was very enjoyable (despite me personally dreading it). That itself day typified Gary’s approach as we took a lot of time and there was no rushing at all and we got a great set of photos from it. The photos on the actual wedding day were excellent, everyone said what a nice guy he was and he turned the photos round in post-production very quickly, we then went round to view them in his professional studio and a chat about what we had been up to since the big day. I would automatically recommend Gary to any of my friends getting married because you can’t really go wrong with him, a top wedding photographer!

Mr & Mrs. Keegans Wollaton Hall, Nottingham 9th June 2015

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

We just wanted to say a huge thank you for doing such an amazing job on our special day. The photos are truly perfect and we couldn’t have asked for anything more. You made us feel at ease and it was all so relaxed throughout the whole day. We have had so many comments about how good you were and how amazing the pictures are. You have truly captured how perfect our day was and told our beautiful story. Thank you.

Mr. & Mrs Bowers Norwood Park, Nottinghamshire 3rd August 2015

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

We spent a great deal of time organising our wedding and so the photographer was vitally important to us in order to capture the beauty of the day. When selecting a photographer Gary stood out by a mile compared to all the others. His photos speak for themselves as they are quite simply stunning, but importantly as a human being he is remarkable to work with. Very accommodating, instantly knows how to put you at ease and very attentive he is able to photograph you like no one else. We believe we got really lucky that we found him as he did a remarkable job photographing our wedding and highly recommend him. Honestly just look at some of his work and meet him and you will come to know what we mean. Thank you so much Gary, our album is truly gorgeous!

Mr & Mrs Badwal Eastwood Hall, Nottinghamshire 9th June 2015

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

We chose Gary as our wedding photographer simply because he is a great guy who listened to what we wanted carefully and was very happy to accommodate our needs for our intimate wedding day. After seeing some of his work we knew after we had left his studio he was going to our photographer, we didn’t meet any others! From start to finish Gary offered a professional service. What pleased us the most was that he captured our day just as we wanted, our photos tell the story of our day and they were not a series of posed photos which we did not want. He was completely unobtrusive on the day and was a pleasure to work with him. We loved all our photos and nearly a year on we still haven’t collated our wedding album but there is no doubt we will be going to Gary to help us create a keepsake album! We would whole heartedly recommend Gary to anyone without a doubt.

Mr & Mrs. Jeyakumar Langer Hall, Nottinghamshire 13th May 2015

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

We just wanted to say thank you so so much for our beautiful wedding album. It just looks amazing and has brought many family members to tears haha! You did such a wonderful job capturing the feeling and story of the day and we will treasure our pictures forever. We hope you are well and crazily busy as you deserve to be. Thank you again x

Mr & Mrs. Ledbetter Carriage Hall, Plumtree, Nottinghamshire 17th April 2015

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Gary was an important part of our wedding and we would definitely recommend him to any of our friends. From meeting us before the big day to discuss our ideas through to a viewing of our photos in his studio, we were really pleased with the service provided throughout. Gary is a really nice guy who provided everything we needed and his photos captured our wedding perfectly.

Mr & Mrs Lawrence Rufford Mill, Nottinghamshire 9th June 2015

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

I’ve been meaning to message you to say again how appreciative we are to have had such a brilliant photographer, and not only one who is talented but also who has a personality! Anyway, in summary, thank you again for being so great. Whenever we look back through the photographs it still brings back the emotion of the day; I can feel the buzz I experienced when my wife walked up the aisle and even the nervousness I felt during our first dance! You captured it all and I’m glad that we picked you to record our special day.

Mr & Mrs. Seal Doddington Hall, Lincoln 17th April 2015

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Gary was exactly the photographer we were hoping for. We couldn’t have asked for anyone better to photograph our wedding. We received quality pictures and an fantastic album. He is also an great person which made things much easier for us.

Mr & Mrs Lowe Nottingham 16th April 2015

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Each time we look at our photos we fall in love all over again. It was a pleasure having you as our photographer. We have had endless compliments and you’ve made it a very hard task to pick our favourites! We’re very lucky and grateful to you for giving us a wonderful gift and very special memories.

Mr & Mrs. Morgan City Rooms, Leicester 17th April 2015

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

Hi Gary, thank you sooo much for making such a fabulous job on our wedding day you really put us at ease and the pictures are amazing xxx

Mr & Mrs Hancock Horsley Lodge, Derbyshire 16th April 2015

Luke-Steph-Reepham-Church-Doddington-Hall-300x300 Client Testimonials and Reviews

We can’t thank you enough for going the extra mile to capture all of the magical moments on our special day and for making us feel so at ease!

Mr. & Mrs. Henry Nottingham 16th April 2015

TYPE AND HIT ENTER
error: Content is protected !!